• Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene OConner Review at Wickedly Romance
    Review

    Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review

    Rating: Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O'Connor Series: Irish Village Mystery #7 Genres: Cozy Mystery Join a bestselling author and travel to County Cork in Ireland to solve a bookish mystery full of twists in a cozy whodunit perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly, Kate Carlisle, and Laura Childs! Between training the new town garda and trying to set a wedding date with her fiancé, Macdara Flannery, Siobhán O’Sullivan is feeling a bit overwhelmed. She’s looking forward to visiting the new bookshop and curling up with an exciting novel—only to discover the shelves contain nothing but Literature with a capital L. The owner not only refuses to stock…