Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn
Review

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn

Rating: Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn Series: Beach Reads Mystery #1 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop–and a murder mystery–in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather’s career as a Shakespeare professor hangs by a bookbinder’s thread. Academic life…