• Review

    A Study in Murder by Callie Hutton

    Rating: A Study in Murder A Victorian Book Club Mystery by Callie Hutton Series: A Victorian Book Club Mystery #1 Genres: Cozy Mystery A mystery author is charged with murder--and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages--in USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton's new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams. Bath, England, 1890. Mystery author Lady Amy Lovell receives an anonymous letter containing shocking news: her fiancé, Mr. Ronald St. Vincent, has been dabbling in something illegal, which causes her to promptly break their engagement. Two evenings later, as Lady Lovell awaits a visit from Lord William Wethington, fellow member of the…