Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review
Review

Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review

Rating: Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor Series: Irish Village Mystery #7 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] Join a bestselling author and travel to County Cork in Ireland to solve a bookish mystery full of twists in a cozy whodunit perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly, Kate Carlisle, and Laura Childs! Between training…

Back to the Burgh and Beyond (An Owl’s Nest Mystery) by C.S. McDonald
Giveaway | Review

Back to the Burgh and Beyond (An Owl’s Nest Mystery) by C.S. McDonald

Rating: Back to the Burgh and Beyond by C.S. McDonald Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] Meet Alexa Owl. She’s returned home to Pittsburgh after a divorce to start a new life and a new business, The Owl’s Nest Couturier Shoppe. Much to her surprise, she’s getting more than she ever bargained for: Detective Bobby Starr,…

A Deadly Chapter by Essie Lang
Review

A Deadly Chapter by Essie Lang

Rating: A Deadly Chapter by Essie Lang Series: Castle Bookshop Mystery #3 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] Thousand Islands bookseller Shelby Cox is caught between a lethal rock and a hardheaded newcomer in Essie Lang’s third Castle Bookshop mystery, a must-read for fans of Lorna Barrett and Vicki Delany. Wake up on a houseboat, moored…

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn
Review

Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn

Rating: Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn Series: Beach Reads Mystery #1 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop–and a murder mystery–in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather’s career as a Shakespeare professor hangs by a bookbinder’s thread. Academic life…