Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review
Review

Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review

Rating: Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor Series: Irish Village Mystery #7 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] Join a bestselling author and travel to County Cork in Ireland to solve a bookish mystery full of twists in a cozy whodunit perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly, Kate Carlisle, and Laura Childs! Between training…