My One Night by Carrie Ann Ryan | Book Review
Review

My One Night by Carrie Ann Ryan | Book Review

Rating: My One Night by Carrie Ann Ryan Series: On My Own #1 Genres: Contemporary Romance Archetype: [archetype] A one-night stand is supposed to end once the sun rises. Only it doesn’t always work out that way. I never expected this. I didn’t want to go to another fraternity party, but when my friend pulls…

More Than We Bargained For  by Fiona West | Book Review
Review

More Than We Bargained For by Fiona West | Book Review

Rating: More Than We Bargained For by Fiona West Series: Timber Falls #4 Genres: Contemporary Romance Archetype: [archetype] Wanted: renter for rural Oregon mountain lodge. Single mom divorcees named Starla preferred. Starla Moore despises a mystery, and there’s no bigger mystery than Sawyer Devereaux. He comes into the library on Thursdays like clockwork, but rarely…

Cranky Pants by Kayt Miller
Review

Cranky Pants by Kayt Miller

Rating: Cranky Pants by Kayt Miller Series: Pick-up Lines #1 Genres: Contemporary Romance Archetype: [archetype] Maggy Fitzgerald is happy. She works at her best friend’s flower shop with the full knowledge that this is probably as good as its going to get. That is until that same friend talks her into going out to a…

All that Really Matters by Nicole Deese | Book Reviews
Review

All that Really Matters by Nicole Deese | Book Reviews

Rating: All That Really Matters by Nicole Deese Genres: Contemporary Romance Archetype: [archetype] Molly McKenzie’s bright personality and on-trend fashion and beauty advice have earned her an impressive social media following, as well as a big paycheck each month. When her manager-turned-boyfriend says she has an audition to appear as a host on a makeover…

Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review
Review

Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor | Book Review

Rating: Murder in an Irish Bookshop by Carlene O’Connor Series: Irish Village Mystery #7 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [archetype] Join a bestselling author and travel to County Cork in Ireland to solve a bookish mystery full of twists in a cozy whodunit perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly, Kate Carlisle, and Laura Childs! Between training…

Custom Made by Chantal Fernando | Book Review
Review

Custom Made by Chantal Fernando | Book Review

Rating: Custom Made by Chantal Fernando Series: Fast & Fury #2 Genres: MC Romance, Romantic Suspense Archetype: [archetype] New York Times bestselling author Chantal Fernando brings us book two in Fast & Fury: A thrilling new series fully loaded with intense emotions and edge-of-your-seat suspense. Cameron Davies has the job she’s always wanted—designing custom motorcycles…

Blind Deception by Sandy Alvarez & Crystal Daniels | Book Review
Giveaway | Review

Blind Deception by Sandy Alvarez & Crystal Daniels | Book Review

Rating: Blind Deception by Sandy Alvarez, Crystal Daniels Series: The Kings of Retribution MC Montana #8 Genres: MC Romance Archetype: [archetype] Austin Blackstone lives and breathes for his club—his family. At the age of seventeen, tragedy brought Austin and his sister to Polson, Montana, to live with a grandfather they never met before. His life-altering…

Hit Me With Your Best Scot by Suzanne Enoch | Book Review
Review

Hit Me With Your Best Scot by Suzanne Enoch | Book Review

Rating: Hit Me With Your Best Scot by Suzanne Enoch Series: Wild Wicked Highlanders #3 Genres: Historical Romance, Scottish Archetype: [archetype] The MacTaggert brothers have one task: Find English brides or lose their land! Coll MacTaggert, Viscount Glendarril, is a big, brawny Highlander who doesn’t like being told what to do—not even by his exasperated…