A Deadly Chapter by Essie Lang
Review

A Deadly Chapter by Essie Lang

Rating: A Deadly Chapter by Essie Lang Series: Castle Bookshop Mystery #3 Genres: Cozy Mystery Archetype: [genres] Thousand Islands bookseller Shelby Cox is caught between a lethal rock and a hardheaded newcomer in Essie Lang’s third Castle Bookshop mystery, a must-read for fans of Lorna Barrett and Vicki Delany. Wake up on a houseboat, moored…